Skip to content

Day 100

April 9, 2012

This should be a big blog post – big round number and all – but I’m not feeling so well, and in any case, I’ve been stuck in a car driving all day, so I haven’t really got anything interesting to say. My iPod was working overtime, and I should do another post of random shuffle comments sometime soon.

Being a man of lazy tendencies, I have used the fact that I’ve been feeling unwell, combined with constant rain, as an excuse for not running. Bah – just couldn’t be bothered, to be honest.

Maybe I should try to spice this blog up if I expect anyone to actually look at it. A hundred days in, and my natural lack of anything interesting to say is writ as large as can be. I haven’t blogged on my music blog either for a while, so should find something to say there too.

I’m off work again tomorrow, so maybe that will inspire me…

From → Running

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment